Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Yellow Stone Logo

Logo Title

Mills Lawn Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
MLS: State Testing in English Language Arts (Grades 3-6)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
MLS: State Testing in English Language Arts (Grades 3-6)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Yellow Springs High School Media Center, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, Apr 12
MLS: State Testing in English Language Arts (Grades 3-6)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
MLS: PTO Bulldog Boogie Dance
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Sat, Apr 13
MLS: 5th/6th Grade Dance
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
MLS: State Testing in Mathematics (Grades 3-6)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Wed, Apr 17
MLS: Volunteer Meeting for Bike Bus
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School Conference Room, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Board of Education Work Session: School Facilities Community Engagement Forum
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, Conference Room, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Thu, Apr 18
MLS: State Testing in Mathematics (Grades 3-6)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
MLS: State Testing in Science (Grade 5)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
-
Yellow Springs High School Media Center, 420 E Enon Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts MLS: State Testing in Science (Grade 5)
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Central Office, 888 Dayton St, Suite 106, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts MLS: Exhibition Night (Grades K-2)
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts MLS Kindergarten Open House
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MLS: Exhibition Night (Grades 3-6)
-
Mills Lawn Elementary School, 200 S Walnut St #1891, Yellow Springs, OH 45387, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MLS Activities
    • MLS Events